My First Novel Cover : Odie


286755_10150285790234798_533204797_7548056_118849_o

First Novel Odie adalah buku cerita untuk anak, karya solo perdanaku.

Let me introduce you, to my first novel.

The character name is Odie. He is 8 years old boy, and  has a high curiosity. He always late go to school, because he loves to see a lot of things around him.

He found an old backpack from his grandpa’s box. Since that moment, The backpack changed his life.

It is a fantasy story. I just love him so much… He is sooo cute..:)

4 thoughts on “My First Novel Cover : Odie

  1. Pingback: My 2nd Children Book : Odie dan Pencuri dari Negeri Layn | Dianonasis

  2. Pingback: Aku Suka Tulisan Mereka | Dunia Kecil Dian Onasis

Leave a Reply

